Someone New

from by Diplazar

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



from Someone New EP, released July 7, 2017
Jacob Lutton - Drums
Samuel Madden - Bass
Trent Pepper - Vocals, Guitars
Oscar Sloan - Guitars

Composition and Lyrics by Diplazar



all rights reserved


Diplazar Newcastle, Australia

Music videos on facey xoxo

For booking please contact

contact / help

Contact Diplazar

Streaming and
Download help